Seite 1 von 1
[RF] Augustus Joker
Verfasst: 29. März 2013, 14:24
von citizenofatlantis
Hallo!
Wenn der Joker gezogen wird, darf man seine Legionäre dann auf jegliche verschiedene Symbole setzen oder muß man sich für EINES entscheiden, welches man persönlich für sich in Anspruch nimmt? Erstgenannte Variante erschiene uns sehr simpel, wird aber von der Regel in keiner Sprache verboten bzw. es wird nicht gefordert, eine auszuwählen. Wisst ihr Rat?
Gruß
Frank
Hat sich erledigt :-)
Verfasst: 29. März 2013, 14:30
von citizenofatlantis
Erklärende Nebensätze sind so etwas feines...
Re: Hat sich erledigt :-)
Verfasst: 30. März 2013, 11:06
von Bruno Cathala
Hello
i'm not sur to understand your question completly (my german lessons are far away), but i will try to explain how Joker works:
When a joker is drawn, each player is allowed to place one legion on the symbol he wants. Everybods takes his decision for itself.
That means that i can choose for example "double sword" and you "catapult"
hoping it helps...
Re: Hat sich erledigt :-)
Verfasst: 30. März 2013, 12:05
von citizenofatlantis
Hello, Bruno!
The problem solved itself: Although studying the rules twice before playing the game for the first time, I hadn't kept in mind the fact that you're just allowed to place ONE legion per drawn token. So we placed legions on all symbols of the drawn kind and were confused by the jokers, whether each player had to choose ONE symbol for the joker turn or to be allowed to place your legions whereever you wanted. Would've made no sense, so I'm glad that it was just my embarrasing fault.
But nevertheless, thanks for your quick answer.
Greetings
Frank