<![CDATA[Spielen.de : Kostenlos Spielen & ohne Anmeldung auf spielen.de!]]> https://www.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[Adventure Drivers]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/adventure-drivers/ Tue, 09 Apr 19 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Beach Bowling 3D]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/beach-bowling-3d/ Fri, 05 Apr 19 15:25:01 +0200 <![CDATA[Cricket Hero]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/cricket-hero/ Fri, 05 Apr 19 14:03:34 +0200 <![CDATA[Zodiac Mahjong]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/zodiac-mahjong/ Fri, 05 Apr 19 09:30:01 +0200 <![CDATA[Moto X3M]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/moto-x3m/ Mon, 18 Mar 19 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Daily Farm Mahjong]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/daily-farm-mahjong/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 14:16:14 +0100 <![CDATA[Melon Pinch]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/melon-pinch/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:30:08 +0100 <![CDATA[Astro Knot]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/astro-knot/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:28:04 +0100 <![CDATA[Cyberfusion]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/cyberfusion/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:25:43 +0100 <![CDATA[Pixel Slime]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/pixel-slime/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:17:54 +0100 <![CDATA[Odd One Out]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/odd-one-out1/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:13:52 +0100 <![CDATA[Rope Ninja]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/rope-ninja/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:12:10 +0100 <![CDATA[Sticky Goo]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/sticky-goo/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:08:20 +0100 <![CDATA[Rescue Juliet]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/rescue-juliet/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:04:54 +0100 <![CDATA[Slap Fest]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/slap-fest/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 13:02:52 +0100 <![CDATA[Knight Ride]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/knight-ride/ Fri, 08 Mar 19 12:59:54 +0100 <![CDATA[Shakes & Fidget]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/shakes-und-fidget/ Tue, 26 Feb 19 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mahjongg Dark Dimension]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/mahjongg-dark-dimension/ Fri, 22 Feb 19 09:23:42 +0100