<![CDATA[Spielen.de : Kostenlos Spielen & ohne Anmeldung auf spielen.de!]]> https://www.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[10x10 Disco]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/10x10-disco/ Mon, 17 Jun 19 16:55:26 +0200 <![CDATA[Bubbles 2]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/bubbles-21/ Fri, 14 Jun 19 10:53:53 +0200 <![CDATA[10x10 90's]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/10x10-90_s/ Wed, 29 May 19 14:08:59 +0200 <![CDATA[Target Tap Deluxe]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/target-tap-deluxe/ Fri, 24 May 19 14:24:34 +0200 <![CDATA[Switch Colors]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/switch-colors/ Fri, 24 May 19 14:24:02 +0200 <![CDATA[Micro Tank Battle]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/micro-tank-battle/ Fri, 24 May 19 14:22:47 +0200 <![CDATA[Drop Dunks]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/drop-dunks/ Fri, 24 May 19 14:20:43 +0200 <![CDATA[Dot Snap Battle]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/dot-snap-battle/ Fri, 24 May 19 14:19:51 +0200 <![CDATA[Two Players Chess]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/two-players-chess/ Fri, 24 May 19 09:58:23 +0200 <![CDATA[10x10 of Thrones]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/10x10-of-thrones/ Fri, 17 May 19 11:54:38 +0200 <![CDATA[Pirate Cards]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/pirate-cards/ Wed, 15 May 19 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Zoo Boom]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/zoo-boom/ Fri, 10 May 19 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Moto X3M Pool Party]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/moto-x3m-pool-party/ Wed, 08 May 19 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Rocketate]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/rocketate/ Fri, 03 May 19 12:43:59 +0200 <![CDATA[Solitaire Legend]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/solitaire-legend1/ Fri, 03 May 19 12:39:57 +0200 <![CDATA[Las Vegas Roulette]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/las-vegas-roulette/ Fri, 03 May 19 12:31:40 +0200 <![CDATA[Las Vegas Blackjack]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/las-vegas-blackjack/ Fri, 03 May 19 12:28:01 +0200 <![CDATA[CPL Tournament]]> https://www.spielen.de/html5/cpl-tournament/ Fri, 03 May 19 12:26:14 +0200