<![CDATA[Spielen.de : Kostenlos Spielen & ohne Anmeldung auf spielen.de!]]> https://www.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[Alchemist Lab]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/alchemist-lab/ Fri, 12 Jan 18 08:26:30 +0100 <![CDATA[Totemia: Cursed Marbles]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/totemia-cursed-marbles/ Thu, 11 Jan 18 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mafia Poker]]> https://www.spielen.de/kartenspiele-brettspiele/mafia-poker/ Wed, 10 Jan 18 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Castle Defense]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/castle-defense/ Wed, 03 Jan 18 15:19:41 +0100 <![CDATA[Animal Connection]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/animal-connection/ Wed, 03 Jan 18 15:18:07 +0100 <![CDATA[Yatzy Classic]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/yatzy-classic/ Wed, 20 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jewel Aquarium]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/jewel-aquarium/ Wed, 20 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Road Hop]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/road-hop/ Fri, 15 Dec 17 09:49:40 +0100 <![CDATA[Biker Street]]> https://www.spielen.de/top-onlinespiele/biker-street/ Fri, 15 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slam Dunk Basketball]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/slam-dunk-basketball/ Tue, 12 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Angry Flappy Wings]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/angry-flappy-wings/ Tue, 12 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Word Detector]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/word-detector/ Mon, 11 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[10x10 Christmas]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/10x10-christmas/ Fri, 08 Dec 17 13:22:33 +0100 <![CDATA[Santa on skates]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/santa-on-skates/ Fri, 08 Dec 17 12:34:20 +0100 <![CDATA[Find the Candy]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/find-the-candy/ Fri, 08 Dec 17 12:31:26 +0100 <![CDATA[Find the Candy 2 Winter]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/find-the-candy-2-winter/ Fri, 08 Dec 17 12:29:20 +0100 <![CDATA[Rolling Panda]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/rolling-panda/ Fri, 08 Dec 17 12:26:28 +0100 <![CDATA[The Immersion]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/the-immersion/ Fri, 08 Dec 17 12:22:23 +0100