<![CDATA[Spielen.de : Kostenlos Spielen & ohne Anmeldung auf spielen.de!]]> https://www.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[3D Air Hockey]]> https://www.spielen.de/top-onlinespiele/3d-air-hockey/ Thu, 14 Jun 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Bubble Shooter World Cup]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/bubble-shooter-world-cup1/ Tue, 12 Jun 18 10:43:48 +0200 <![CDATA[Soccer Champ 2018]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/soccer-champ-2018/ Tue, 12 Jun 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Afterlife: The Game]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/afterlife-the-game/ Fri, 08 Jun 18 10:37:31 +0200 <![CDATA[Bubbles]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/bubbles2/ Fri, 08 Jun 18 10:09:06 +0200 <![CDATA[3D Bowling]]> https://www.spielen.de/top-onlinespiele/3d-bowling/ Fri, 08 Jun 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Free Kick Classic]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/free-kick-classic/ Thu, 07 Jun 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[3D Free Kick]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/3d-free-kick/ Thu, 07 Jun 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Soccertastic World Cup 2018]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/soccertastic-world-cup-2018/ Wed, 06 Jun 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Life: The Game]]> https://www.spielen.de/top-onlinespiele/life-the-game/ Wed, 30 May 18 11:51:06 +0200 <![CDATA[Merge Jewels]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/merge-jewels/ Wed, 30 May 18 10:22:12 +0200 <![CDATA[Daily Solitaire]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/daily-solitaire/ Tue, 29 May 18 17:33:25 +0200 <![CDATA[Happy Lemur]]> https://www.spielen.de/maedchenspiele/happy-lemur/ Tue, 29 May 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Pie Realife Cooking]]> https://www.spielen.de/maedchenspiele/pie-realife-cooking/ Wed, 23 May 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Tap My Water]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/tap-my-water/ Wed, 23 May 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Pizza Realife Cooking]]> https://www.spielen.de/maedchenspiele/pizza-realife-cooking/ Tue, 22 May 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Arctic Pong]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/arctic-pong/ Sat, 19 May 18 19:00:13 +0200 <![CDATA[7x7 Ultimate]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/7x7-ultimate/ Sat, 19 May 18 18:57:49 +0200