<![CDATA[Spielen.de : Kostenlos Spielen & ohne Anmeldung auf spielen.de!]]> https://www.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[Fussy Furries]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/fussy-furries/ Tue, 17 Apr 18 14:23:14 +0200 <![CDATA[Dominoes Classic]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/dominoes-classic/ Thu, 12 Apr 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Cute Puppy Care]]> https://www.spielen.de/maedchenspiele/cute-puppy-care/ Thu, 12 Apr 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Toy Factory]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/toy-factory1/ Mon, 09 Apr 18 13:46:04 +0200 <![CDATA[2048]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/2048_/ Thu, 29 Mar 18 09:00:07 +0200 <![CDATA[Chess Challenges]]> https://www.spielen.de/kartenspiele-brettspiele/chess-challenges/ Wed, 28 Mar 18 17:35:08 +0200 <![CDATA[Kitchen Mahjong Classic]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/kitchen-mahjong-classic/ Mon, 26 Mar 18 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Color Pixel Art Classic]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/color-pixel-art-classic/ Wed, 21 Mar 18 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mahjong Connect Classic]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/mahjong-connect-classic/ Wed, 21 Mar 18 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Defly.io]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/defly-io/ Wed, 21 Mar 18 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Archery World Tour]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/archery-world-tour/ Mon, 12 Mar 18 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nimble Fish]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/nimble-fish/ Fri, 09 Mar 18 08:44:39 +0100 <![CDATA[My Fairytale Dragon]]> https://www.spielen.de/maedchenspiele/my-fairytale-dragon/ Wed, 07 Mar 18 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jungle Legend]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/jungle-legend/ Mon, 05 Mar 18 14:37:15 +0100 <![CDATA[Unmatch the Candies]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/unmatch-the-candies/ Mon, 05 Mar 18 10:38:45 +0100 <![CDATA[Egypt Stone War]]> https://www.spielen.de/top-onlinespiele/egypt-stone-war/ Mon, 05 Mar 18 10:33:30 +0100 <![CDATA[The Office Guy]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/the-office-guy/ Mon, 05 Mar 18 10:30:41 +0100 <![CDATA[The Little Giant]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/the-little-giant/ Mon, 05 Mar 18 00:00:00 +0100