<![CDATA[Spielen.de : Kostenlos Spielen & ohne Anmeldung auf spielen.de!]]> https://www.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[Tom & Jerry Mouse Maze]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/tom-und-jerry-mouse-maze/ Fri, 17 Nov 17 10:55:43 +0100 <![CDATA[Big Farm: Mobile Harvest]]> https://www.spielen.de/top-onlinespiele/big-farm-mobile-harvest/ Fri, 10 Nov 17 11:42:21 +0100 <![CDATA[Happy Dog]]> https://www.spielen.de/maedchenspiele/happy-dog/ Thu, 09 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Howdy Farm]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/howdy-farm/ Wed, 08 Nov 17 08:59:13 +0100 <![CDATA[Fruit Crush Frenzy]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/fruit-crush-frenzy/ Tue, 07 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[City Dunk]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/city-dunk/ Mon, 06 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kitten Match]]> https://www.spielen.de/kartenspiele-brettspiele/kitten-match/ Thu, 02 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Color Shape]]> https://www.spielen.de/geschicklichkeitsspiele/color-shape/ Thu, 02 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hex Zen]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/hex-zen/ Thu, 02 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gin Rummy Plus]]> https://www.spielen.de/kartenspiele-brettspiele/gin-rummy-plus/ Wed, 25 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[3D Solitaire]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/3d-solitaire/ Wed, 25 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Moto Fury]]> https://www.spielen.de/actionspiele/moto-fury/ Tue, 24 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Bread Delicious]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/bread-delicious/ Mon, 23 Oct 17 13:43:47 +0200 <![CDATA[Basket Monsterz]]> https://www.spielen.de/top-onlinespiele/basket-monsterz/ Mon, 23 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Sweet Candy Kingdom]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/sweet-candy-kingdom/ Wed, 18 Oct 17 16:40:27 +0200 <![CDATA[Hexa Merge]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/hexa-merge/ Wed, 18 Oct 17 16:34:05 +0200 <![CDATA[Jewel Duel]]> https://www.spielen.de/denkspiele/jewel-duel/ Wed, 11 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Junior Chess]]> https://www.spielen.de/kartenspiele-brettspiele/junior-chess/ Fri, 06 Oct 17 13:31:46 +0200