Anzeige

Regelfrage zu CASTEL

Das ehemalige spielbox-Spielerforum
Benutzeravatar
Manfred Wahl

Regelfrage zu CASTEL

Beitragvon Manfred Wahl » 28. Juni 2000, 17:44

In der Regel zu CASTEL ist von 'Versetzen einer Karte' die Rede. Dabei werden die Auswirkungen beschrieben. Ich habe nichts über die Voraussetzungen bzw. Bedingungen gefunden. Auch ist Versetzen nicht als Aktion angegeben.
Wer weiß etwas dazu und kann mir Hinweise geben? Vielen Dank.

Benutzeravatar
bruno faidutti

re: Regelfrage zu CASTEL

Beitragvon bruno faidutti » 28. Juni 2000, 17:58

I'm not sure I understood well the question - I translated it through babelfish, and this is known to have strange results sometimes. If it is a bout "moving a card", this is not an action but can be the effect of playing many cards. For example, the Favorite moves a King and a Knight. This means that the player who played the mistress must move the King card and a Knight card, if they are on the board, to other legal places. The Knig card must be played in another free court space, if there is one, and the Knight over another card. The moved cards do not repeat the effect they had when played. This means that the king does not again send back a card when moved. The knight, however, protects the card he is moved on, since protection is a permanent effect.
I hope this helps.


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 37 Gäste